Core-MC600 Computer with Expansion

Kommerzieller Intel Core Computer mit Erweiterung und Ubuntu Linux

LNX-MC600
Kompakt, montierbar, anpassbar mit zwei Erweiterungssteckplätzen und Ubuntu Linux.
  • Anpassbare Hardware-Optionen bis zu Quad-Core i7
  • Mehrere Speicheroptionen
  • Verfügt über Ubuntu Linux für die EDV im Alltag
Eingestellt
Rufen Sie uns an für mehr Informationen
0322 2109 3448

Konfigurieren & Buy

+

übersicht

+
 
Commercial Intel Haswell Computer with Expansion

EDV MIT SUPERKRÄFTEN

Gleiten Sie durch die anspruchsvollsten kommerziellen Anwendungen mit Intel-Verarbeitung in einem kompakten Kraftwerk von einem System. Der LNX-MC600 kann mit allem konfiguriert werden, von einem verbrauchsgünstigen, aber HD-fähigen Pentium, bis zu einem ultraschnellen Quad-Core i7 Prozessor. Kombiniert mit dem Q87-Chipsatz ist dieses System geeignet für erweiterte Funktionen wie die Intel vPro Technologie und unterstützt bis zu 16 GB RAM. Die Hardware ist mit der Ubuntu 14.04 Langzeitunterstützung getestet, direkt einsatzbereit und ideal für Langzeitprojekte.

 

FLEXIBILITÄT DURCH DESIGN

Der LNX-MC600 wurde konzipiert mit Blick auf Vielseitigkeit. Er ist umhüllt von einem ausbaufähigen, kratzfesten Ganzmetallgehäuse, das hart genug ist für kommerzielle Anwendungen und glatt genug für Büroschreibtische. Die Gehäusebelüftung ist optimiert für geringe Geräusche und verlässlichen 24/7 Betrieb. Mit zwei Erweiterungssteckplätzen ermöglicht der LNX-MC600 hervorragende Anpassungen, um für jede benötigte Konnektivität eingerichtet zu werden. Das System ist auch mit acht Befestigungspunkten für Festplatten konzipiert. Das macht es ideal für speicherintensive Anwendungen oder Server-Installationen.

Commercial Intel Haswell Computer with Expansion
 
Commercial Intel Haswell Computer with Expansion

I/O FÜR JEDEN

Der LNX-MC600 wird mit endlosen I/O-Konfigurationen geliefert, um sich sogar an die anspruchsvollsten und kompliziertesten EDV-Aufgaben der Industrie anzupassen. Sehen Sie sich auch alle Motherboard-Optionen an, um eine vollständige Liste der verfügbaren I/O zu erhalten. Alle Optionen wurden getestet und validiert mit Ubuntu Linux.

 

OPTIMIERT FÜR UBUNTU 14

Ubuntu 14 kombiniert die Leistung und Stabilität von Linux mit benutzerfreundlichen Funkionen und Anwendungen, die es zu einem idealen Betriebssystem für die EDV im Alltag machen. Es verfügt über die Unity GUI, gebündelte Produktivitäts- und Office-Apps sowie 5 Jahre Unterstützung. Somit ist Ubuntu ein Betriebssystem für alle. Zudem sind mit einer großen Gemeinschaft von Anwendern und Entwicklern die Anpassungsmöglichkeiten nahezu endlos.

Intel Ivy Bridge 1U Rackmount Computer
 

Technische Daten

+
Art.-Nr. LNX-MC600
Hardware Line Commercial Line
Processor Generation Haswell
Ivy Bridge
Sandy Bridge
Front I/O 2 USB 2.0 ports
Smart power button with auto power-on setting
Storage Options 2.5" HDD
2.5" HDD/SSD
2.5" Hot-swap HDD/SSD
3.5" HDD
3.5" Hot-swap HDD
mSATA
SATA Flash Module
Operating Temperature Range 0 ~ 50°C
Dimensions (WxHxD) 334 x 64 x 198 mm
13.1 x 2.5 x 7.8"
Case Type Compact
Customizable
Expandable
Modular
Storage-Oriented
Case Material Steel
Port Punchouts 2 Serial
2 USB
5 Antenna holes
DC Jack
Mounting Options DIN-mount
Wall-mount
Manufacturer Launch Date Q1'14
Expected Life Cycle No EOL
Regulatory Information RoHS

Core-MC600 Computer with Expansion

Commercial Intel Core Computer with Expansion and Ubuntu Linux

LNX-MC600
Compact, mountable, customizable with dual expansion slots and Ubuntu Linux.
  • Customizable Hardware Options up to Quad Core i7
  • Multiple storage options
  • Features Ubuntu Linux for everyday computing
Discontinued
Call For More Information
+1 802 861 2300

Configure & Buy

+

Overview

+
 
Commercial Intel Haswell Computer with Expansion

SUPER POWERED COMPUTING

Breeze through the most demanding commercial applications with Intel processing in a compact powerhouse of a system. The LNX-MC600 can be configured with everything from an economical but HD-capable Pentium to an ultra-fast, quad-core i7 processor. Combined with the Q87 chipset, this system is capable of advanced features like Intel vPro technology and supports up to 16 GB of RAM. The hardware is tested with Ubuntu 14.04 Long Term Support, ready out of the box and ideal for long-term projects.

 

FLEXIBILITY BY DESIGN

Designed with versatility in mind, the LNX-MC600 is enclosed in an expandable, scratch-resistant, all-metal enclosure that's tough enough for commercial applications and sleek enough for office desktops. The case ventilation is optimized for low noise and reliable, 24/7 operation. With two expansion slots, the LNX-MC600 enables out-of-the-box customization to adapt to any connectivity need. The system is also designed with eight mounting points for hard drives, making it ideal for storage intensive applications or server installations.

Commercial Intel Haswell Computer with Expansion
 
Commercial Intel Haswell Computer with Expansion

I/O FOR EVERYONE

The LNX-MC600 comes with endless I/O configurations to fit even the most demanding and complicated industrial computing tasks. Check out all the motherboard options to see a full list of available I/O. All options have been tested and validated with Ubuntu Linux.

 

OPTIMIZED FOR UBUNTU 14

Ubuntu 14 combines the power and stability of Linux with user friendly features and applications that make it an ideal OS for everyday computing. Featuring the Unity GUI, bundled productivity and office apps, as well as 5 year support, Ubuntu is the OS for everyone. Plus, with a large community of users and developers, the customization possibilities are virtually limitless.

Intel Ivy Bridge 1U Rackmount Computer
 

Technical Specs

+
SKU LNX-MC600
Hardware Line Commercial Line
Processor Generation Haswell
Ivy Bridge
Sandy Bridge
Front I/O 2 USB 2.0 ports
Smart power button with auto power-on setting
Storage Options 2.5" HDD
2.5" HDD/SSD
2.5" Hot-swap HDD/SSD
3.5" HDD
3.5" Hot-swap HDD
mSATA
SATA Flash Module
Operating Temperature Range 0 ~ 50°C
Dimensions (WxHxD) 334 x 64 x 198 mm
13.1 x 2.5 x 7.8"
Case Type Compact
Customizable
Expandable
Modular
Storage-Oriented
Case Material Steel
Port Punchouts 2 Serial
2 USB
5 Antenna holes
DC Jack
Mounting Options DIN-mount
Wall-mount
Manufacturer Launch Date Q1'14
Expected Life Cycle No EOL
Regulatory Information RoHS