MC500 Mini-ITX Computer Case

MC500 kompaktes Mini-ITX Gehäuse (Schwarz)

MC500
Das kompakte MC500 Mini-ITX Gehäuse ist vielseitig, nachhaltig, dezent und leicht anpassbar für jede Anwendung. Es bietet hinreichend Kühlung, während die austauschbaren Platten einfache Upgrades im gleichen praktischen, leicht zu montierenden Formfaktor ermöglichen.
  • Modulare Frontplatten
  • Leicht anzupassen und umzubenennen
  • Enthält zwei 50 mm Ventilatoren

 

50,95 € 61,65 € Inkl. MwST.
Auf Lager

übersicht

+
 
MC500 Industrial Versatile Mini-ITX Case

VORZÜGE VOM MC500

  • Optimierte Über-Kreuz-Lüftung des Gehäuses, Geräuscharmut
  • Das hochgradig anpassbare Gehäuse ermöglicht eine White-Label-Lösung
  • Kompatibel mit fast jedem Mini-ITX Motherboard
  • Lange Lebensdauer mit Überarbeitungskontrolle
  • Geeignet für bis zu vier 2.5”-Festplatten mit Gebrauch einer doppelten Festplatten-Halterung
  • Smarter Anschaltknopf mit automatischer Einschaltfunktion
  • Robustes, industrielles Design aus beschichtetem Stahl mit kratzfestem Überzug
 

OPTIMIERTE KÜHLUNG

Der MC500 bietet mehrere Montagestellen, um zwei langlebige 50 mm MagLev-Lüfter für eine optimale Luftströmung über dem Motherboard anzubringen. Die 50 mm MagLev-Lüfter sind größer als reguläre Mini-ITX Kühllösungen, wodurch sie bei gleicher Leistungsfähigkeit mit geringerer Drehzahl laufen und damit Betriebslärm reduzieren.

MC500 Mini-ITX Gehäuse mit flexiblen Kühlmöglichkeiten
 
 
Quality designed Mini-ITX computer case reduces EMI emissions

EMISSIONSANFORDERUNGEN

Alle Kontaktstellen haben zwei rechtwinklige Falzen und möglichst kleine Lüftungsöffnungen, um das Risiko einer EMI-Störung zu minimieren. Im Produktionsverfahren decken wir alle Kontaktstellen ab, um sie vor Farbe zu schützen und die elektrische Leitfähigkeit aller Metallteile zu gewährleisten.

 

VIELSEITIGE BEFESTIGUNGSOPTIONEN

Dank seiner S-Halterungen aus beschichtetem Stahl mit DIN und bidirektionalen Löchern mit Keilnuten lässt sich dieses Gehäuse an den unterschiedlichsten Stellen sicher befestigen. Das Gehäuse wird auf Wunsch mit Gummifüßen für den Gebrauch auf dem Schreibtisch geliefert und hat außerdem vier M3 x 0,5 Gewinde an der Unterseite für sich abwechselnde Befestigung mittels Verschraubung.

Highly mountable industrial mini-itx case
 
 
Mini-ITX Computer Case with smart power button

SMARTER ANSCHALTKNOPF

Unsere smarte Power-Taste kann zur Verhinderung von unbeabsichtigtem Ein-/Ausschalten konfiguriert werden sowie dazu, das System nach einem Stromausfall (setzt dabei BIOS-Einstellungen außer Kraft) hochzufahren und so bei erneuter Stromzufuhr Betriebszeit zu gewährleisten.

 

PERSONALISIERBAR/INDIVIDUALISIERBAR

Das MC500 wurde "entworfen, um neu entworfen zu werden" und alle Falzen benutzen dasselbe Werkzeug. Auf diese Weise lassen sich die Abmessungen bei Bedarf kostengünstig vergrößern oder verkleinern. Das MC500 hat leicht austauschbare Frontplatten sowie integrierte Plätze für extra I/O-Buchsen. Da das Gehäuse außerdem individualisierbar ist, können Sie eine White-Label-Lösung mit Ihrem eigenen Design für Front- und Rückplatten und Siebdruckgrafik kreieren.

Custom industrial mini-itx computer case and custom branding
 
 
MC500 Mini-ITX computer with front panel LCD

FAKULTATIVE LCD-BEDIENFELDANZEIGE

Eine optionale Crystalfontz Grafik-Display-Frontplatte mit 4 Status LEDs und 6-Funktionstastastur verbessert die Bedienoberfläche. Der LCD-Bildschirm lässt sich mit Ihrem Logo und Programm anpassen, was es Benutzern ermöglicht, den Computer ohne separater Anzeige zu bedienen. Die Frontplatte lässt sich für Anwendungen, die Stamm- oder Deckenmontage erfordern, kopfüber montieren.

 

MAINBOARD-KOMPATIBILITÄT

Das MC500 Gehäuse wurde mit größeren PEMs (Montage-Abstandsbolzen für Hauptplatinen) entworfen. Es hat einen 7.2 mm Freiraum zwischen dem Gehäuseboden und der Hauptplatine. Dieser zusätzliche Freiraum ermöglicht unten montierte Funktionalitäten an der Hauptplatine, zum Beispiel Speicher und CompactFlash. Auf diese Weise ist dieses Gehäuse mit nahezu jedem Mini-ITX Motherboard kompatibel. Trotz seiner kompakten Größe werden Sie die erforderliche I/O haben.

MC500 Mini-ITX Motherboard compatible case
 
 
MC500 Mini-ITX Case with multiple storage options, up to 4 HDDs

MEHRERE SPEICHERKONFIGURATIONEN

Mit seinen acht Einbaupositionen und der Möglichkeit, vier 2.5”-Festplatten (mit den doppelten Festplatten-Halterungen B25-2xHDD) zu montieren, erhalten Sie mit diesem Gehäuse hinreichend Speicherkonfigurationen für Anwendungen mit hohem Datenaufkommen.

 

DOWNLOADS

Technische Daten

+
Art.-Nr. MC500
Manufacturer Launch Date Q2'12
Case Type Compact
Customizable
Modular
Case Material Steel
Dimensions (WxHxD) 190 x 62 x 196 mm
7.5" x 2.5" x 7.7"
Front I/O 2x USB ports
Power Button
LCD Display (optional with AKLCD-MC500)
Port Punchouts 2 Antenna holes
Mounting Options DIN-mount
Wall-mount
Included Accessories Screws
Adhesive foot pads
Regulatory Information RoHS
Notes
  • Bitte beachten: Die Standard-Frontplatte hat eine Einschalttaste und zwei USB 2.0-Anschlüsse und kann mit einer LCD-Platte (AKLCD-MC500) ausgetauscht werden.

MC500 Mini-ITX Computer Case

MC500 Compact Mini-ITX Case (Black)

MC500
Versatile, durable, discreet, and easy to customize for any application, the MC500 compact Mini-ITX case, offers plenty of cooling, and the interchangeable face plates allow for easy upgrades in the same convenient, easy-to-mount form factor.
  • Modular faceplates
  • Easy to customize and rebrand
  • 50 mm case cooling fan included (supports up to two)

 

$65.00
In Stock

Overview

+
 
MC500 Industrial Versatile Mini-ITX Case

BENEFITS OF THE MC500

  • Optimized cross-case ventilation and low noise
  • Highly customizable chassis gives the option for a white label solution
  • Compatible with nearly every Mini-ITX motherboard
  • Long Lifecycle with Revision Control
  • Fits up to Four 2.5” HDDs with the use of a double HDD bracket
  • Smart power button with auto power-on setting
  • Rugged plated-steel industrial design with scratch resistant coating.
 

OPTIMIZED COOLING

The MC500 offers multiple mounting points to support two long-life 50 mm MagLev fans for optimal airflow over the motherboard. The 50mm Mag-Lev fans are larger than regular Mini-ITX cooling solutions allowing them to run at a lower RPM with the same efficiency, reducing system noise.

MC500 Mini-ITX Case with flexible cooling options
 
 
Quality designed Mini-ITX computer case reduces EMI emissions

EMISSIONS COMPLIANCE

All interfacing edges features double right-angle folds and minimum vent hole dimensions to minimize the risk of EMI interference. During manufacturing we mask all of the interfacing edges to keep them free from paint and assure effective electrical conduction between all metal parts.

 

VERSATILE MOUNTING OPTIONS

Plated steel S-Brackets with DIN and bi-directional keyway holes allow this case to be securely mounted in a vast array of environments. The case comes with optional rubber mounting feet for desktop use, as well as four M3 x 0.5 threaded features on the bottom for alternate screw-type mounting.

Highly mountable industrial mini-itx case
 
 
Mini-ITX Computer Case with smart power button

SMART POWER BUTTON

Our smart power button can be configured to prevent accidental ON/OFF actions and to start up the system automatically after power loss (overriding BIOS settings), ensuring uptime when power is supplied.

 

CUSTOMIZABLE/BRANDABLE

"Designed to be redesigned," all folds on the MC500 use the same tooling. This allows us to cost-effectively increase or decrease the dimensions if needed. The MC500 has easily exchangeable front plates as well as built-in real estate for extra I/O socket cutouts. The case is also brandable, enabling you to create a white label solution with your own front and back plate design and screen printed graphics.

Custom industrial mini-itx computer case and custom branding
 
 
MC500 Mini-ITX computer with front panel LCD

OPTIONAL LCD FRONT PANEL DISPLAY

An optional Crystalfontz Graphics Display front panel with 4 status LEDs and 6 function keypad improves the user interface. The LCD screen can be customized with your logo and programs enabling users to control the computer without the need for a separate display. The front plate can be mounted upside down for applications requiring trunk or ceiling mounting.

 

MAINBOARD COMPATIBILITY

The MC500 chassis has been designed with larger PEMs (mainboard mounting standoffs) creating a clearance of 7.2mm between the floor of the case and the motherboard. This extra clearance allows for bottom mounted features on the motherboard, such as memory and compact flash, making this case compatible with nearly every Mini-ITX motherboard. The compact size of this case will not restrict you from having the I/O you need.

MC500 Mini-ITX Motherboard compatible case
 
 
MC500 Mini-ITX Case with multiple storage options, up to 4 HDDs

MULTIPLE STORAGE CONFIGURATIONS

Boasting eight mounting positions, and the ability to mount four 2.5” hard drives (using the double HDD brackets B25-2xHDD), this case gives you plenty of storage configurations for data heavy applications.

 

DOWNLOADS

Built and tested Industrial Computers

Upgrade To A Full System

Custom built to your specs and fully tested

 
Try The System Finder 
Custom branded computers

Product Customization

Logic+ Services: Branding and engineering for volume projects

 
Learn More 
 

Technical Specs

+
SKU MC500
Manufacturer Launch Date Q2'12
Case Type Compact
Customizable
Modular
Case Material Steel
Dimensions (WxHxD) 190 x 62 x 196 mm
7.5" x 2.5" x 7.7"
Front I/O 2x USB ports
Power Button
LCD Display (optional with AKLCD-MC500)
Port Punchouts 2 Antenna holes
Mounting DIN-mount
Wall-mount
Included Accessories Screws
Adhesive foot pads
Regulatory Information RoHS
Notes
  • Please Note: The default faceplate offers a power button and two USB 2.0 ports, and can be swapped out for an LCD panel (AKLCD-MC500).